2019-20 SCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Cleveland State Community College
11:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Cleveland State Community College
1:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Cleveland State Community College
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Cleveland State Community College
3:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Frontier Community College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Frontier Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Wabash Valley College
3:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Wabash Valley College
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Kaskaskia College
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Kaskaskia College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Crowder College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Crowder College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Crowder College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Crowder College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Kaskaskia College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
St. Louis Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
St. Louis Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
St. Louis Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
St. Louis Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Lewis & Clark Community College
2:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
State Fair Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
State Fair Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
State Fair Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
State Fair Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Lewis & Clark Community College
2:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Metropolitan Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Metropolitan Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Metropolitan Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Metropolitan Community College *
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Mineral Area College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Mineral Area College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Mineral Area College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Mineral Area College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Southwestern Illinois College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Jefferson College *
3:00 AM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Jefferson College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Jefferson College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Jefferson College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
John Wood Community College
2:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Lake Land College
12:00 PM
H
* Conference