Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Brix
Director of Athletics
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8211 tbrix@stchas.edu
Laura Knight
Administrative Assistant
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8250 lknight@stchas.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Holtgrewe
Director of Athletic Healthcare Services
bholtgrewe@athleti.care
Mandy Watson
Athletic Trainer
awatson@athleti.care

Cross Country - Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Sundberg
Head Coach
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8250 jsundberg@stchas.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Bolen
Head Coach
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8457 jbolen@stchas.edu
Ryne Foster
Assistant Coach
St. Charles Community College
rfoster@stchas.edu
Luke Miller

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Mosby
Head Coach
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8212 tmosby@stchas.edu
BJ Lancaster
Assistant Coach
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8212 wlancaster@stchas.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Huffstickler
Head Softball Coach
St. Charles Community College
636.922.8487 shuffstickler@stchas.edu
Blayke McKissic
Assistant Coach
St. Charles Community College
bmckissic@stchas.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Coach
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8250
Hannah Kimsey
Assistant Coach
St. Charles Community College
636-922-8250 hkimsey@stchas.edu